Our reviews

(198 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so House of Pizza Walkley can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like House of Pizza Walkley ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 17, 2024
Burger, onion, mushroom, with mushroom on top of cheese is my goto. Thin crust with Xtra cheese. Yum


April 06, 2024
Superb performance and service by the team… Will definitely be looking to doing more orders from this branch !!!!! It’s a 5 ⭐️ 4 me


March 07, 2024
Good as usual. Would like to have option to add pickled turnips to Donair/Shawarma online?


February 28, 2024
Ordered delivery. Food arrived hot and tasted great.


January 20, 2024
Pizza was great. burger, onion, bacon, Xcheeze and extra well done. Perfect.


January 10, 2024
Stuart Belanger your food was awesome and great food keep up the hard work to all staff and manager and cooks they are doing a beautiful best job I love there food the staff are very friendly best staff Stuart Belanger out 343-553-7016


January 10, 2024
The food was great the best cook best staff they are great the food was great I really enjoyed it have alot of respect for you guys Stuart Belanger out 343-553-7016


December 11, 2023
Good pizza. Tasty sauce, ingredients seemed fresh, not greasy. I"ll be back!


December 10, 2023
Prefer skinnier fries otherwise excellent as usual.


November 25, 2023
First time trying the “house of pizza”. I will most certainly be back for more. Best pizza I’ve had in a long time.